Documentation

Team Support

Team support allows you to share your clients with other members of your organization by adding additional team members to your subscription.

You can add as many members to your team as you like and you can assign different roles to each member of your team.

You can choose whether team member can see all clients or just selected ones, whether they can add additional clients or erase existing ones or whether they can add or remove other team members.

All team members are on their team owner's subscription license and if they have the right to create new clients team owner's public key will be used.